A Simply Three Christmas

A Simply Three Christmas

Title : A Simply Three Christmas
Release Date : December 2, 2013
Format : CD

Track listing:

1. Jingle Bells
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / Greensleeves
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Sleigh Ride
6. White Christmas
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. O Holy Night
9. The Christmas Song

All songs recorded and mixed at Audio Welders studios, mastered by Sonorous Mastering, and arranged by Benjie Messer, Zack Clark, and Nick Villalobos. Performed by Alex Weill, Nick Villalobos, and Zack Clark.

Get a free song download when you join the S3 mailing list

Join the mailing list

The Official Simply Three Site