A Simply Three Christmas

A Simply Three Christmas


Track listing:

1. Jingle Bells
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / Greensleeves
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Sleigh Ride
6. White Christmas
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. O Holy Night
9. The Christmas Song

All songs recorded and mixed at Audio Welders studios, mastered by Sonorous Mastering, and arranged by Zack Clark, Benjie Messer, and Nick Villalobos. Performed by Zack Clark, Nick Villalobos, and Alex Weill.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Delivery type

Physical CD, Autographed CD, Digital Download